Program 2010

September

18/9/2010 Saturday | fyzické divadlo / physical theatre

Mossoux Bonté (BEL): Twin House

19/9/2010 Sunday | fyzické divadlo / physical theatre

Imre Thorman (CHE): Voyager.

20/9/2010 Monday | fyzické divadlo / physical theatre

Mossoux Bonte (BEL): Twin House and Kefar Nahum

22/9/2010 Wednesday | fyzické divadlo / physical theatre

Teatr Dada von Bzdülöw (POL): Several Witty Observations

23/9/2010 Thursday | fyzické divadlo / physical theatre

Juschka Weigel (DE): In This Section

24/9/2010 Friday | fyzické divadlo / physical theatre

Tantehorse (CZ): Salome    

25/9/2010 Saturday | fyzické divadlo / physical theatre

Spitfire Company (CZ): The Untouchables (Nedotknutelní)

26/9/2010 Sunday | taneční divadlo / dance theatre

Eva Klimáčková, cie E7KA (SK): Deaf Elisabeth and Elisabeth

27/9/2010 Monday | fyzické divadlo / physical theatre

The Symptom (HU): Nothing There 

28/9/2010 Tuesday | preznetace PAFF / PAFF prezentation

Mladá Krev v pohybu